Biological Science Database (Proquest)This link opens in a new windowThe Biological Science Database provides comprehensive coverage of biological science fields including animal behavior, aquatic life and fisheries, chemoreception, biochemistry, ecology, plant science, toxicology, virology, microbiology, immunology genetics, health and safety science, oncogenes, entomology, and endocrinology neuroscience.
Science (Gale In Context)This link opens in a new windowSupports science studies by providing contextual information on hundreds of today's most significant science topics and showcase scientific disciplines that relate to real-world issues.
Social Science Database (Proquest)This link opens in a new windowThe Social Science Database offers indexing and full text for hundreds of academic journals, providing extensive coverage across a wide range of social science disciplines including anthropology, criminology, economics, education, political science, psychology, social work, and sociology.
Sociology Database (Proquest)This link opens in a new windowSociology Database gives users access to the full-text of more than 300 journals in sociology and social work. This collection provides full-text coverage of many core titles included in Sociological Abstracts and Social Services Abstracts. Sociology Database covers the international literature of sociology and social work, including culture and social structure, history and theory of sociology, social psychology, substance abuse and addiction, and more.
America: History & Life with Full Text (EBSCO)This link opens in a new windowIncludes hundreds of full-text history journals and books, plus useful features such as the ability to search by time period.
Proquest CentralThis link opens in a new windowThe largest single periodical resource available, bringing together complete databases across all major subject areas, including Business, Health and Medical, Social Sciences, Education, Science and Technology, and Humanities. Search across more than 30 databases at one time. Full-text available.
Academic OneFile (Gale)This link opens in a new windowProvides access to over 9,000 scholarly journals, the majority in full-text, available in HTML and PDF formats —including thousands of podcasts and transcripts from NPR and CNN as well as videos from BBC Worldwide Learning.
