Academic OneFile (Gale)This link opens in a new windowProvides access to over 9,000 scholarly journals, the majority in full-text, available in HTML and PDF formats —including thousands of podcasts and transcripts from NPR and CNN as well as videos from BBC Worldwide Learning.
EBSCOhostThis link opens in a new windowSearch multiple EBSCO products at once.
Education Database (Proquest)This link opens in a new windowEducation Database supports the study and application of education across all levels of education, including early childhood education, primary and secondary education, and higher education. The database supports global study and research, including thousands of full-text journals, dissertations and other relevant sources.
ERIC (EBSCO)This link opens in a new windowAuthoritative database of indexed and full-text education literature and resources. Sponsored by the Institute of Education Sciences of the U.S. Department of Education, it is an essential tool for education researchers of all kinds.
NoodleToolsThis link opens in a new windowComprehensive MLA, APA, and Chicago/Turabian style bibliography/works cited tool.
Opposing Viewpoints (Gale In Context)This link opens in a new windowSupports science, social studies, current events, and language arts presents all sides of important issues and empowers learners to develop information literacy and critical thinking skills.
Proquest CentralThis link opens in a new windowThe largest single periodical resource available, bringing together complete databases across all major subject areas, including Business, Health and Medical, Social Sciences, Education, Science and Technology, and Humanities. Search across more than 30 databases at one time. Full-text available.
Gale eBooksThis link opens in a new windowA database of encyclopedias and specialized reference sources for multidisciplinary research.
