Diversity Studies (Gale OneFile)This link opens in a new windowCollection of journals that explores cultural differences, contributions and influences in the global community.
America: History & Life with Full Text (EBSCO)This link opens in a new windowIncludes hundreds of full-text history journals and books, plus useful features such as the ability to search by time period.
European Views of the Americas: 1493-1750 (EBSCO)This link opens in a new windowEuropean Views of the Americas: 1493 to 1750 is a free archive of indexed publications related to the Americas and written in Europe before 1750. It includes thousands of valuable primary source records covering the history of European exploration as well as portrayals of Native American peoples.
U.S. History (Gale In Context)This link opens in a new windowSupports U.S. history studies and provides an overview of our nation's past, covering the most-studied events, decades, conflicts, wars, political and cultural movements, and people.
U.S. History (Gale OneFile)This link opens in a new windowLibrary resource that provides periodical content covering events in U.S. history as well as scholarly work established in the field.
Proquest CentralThis link opens in a new windowThe largest single periodical resource available, bringing together complete databases across all major subject areas, including Business, Health and Medical, Social Sciences, Education, Science and Technology, and Humanities. Search across more than 30 databases at one time. Full-text available.
EBSCOhostThis link opens in a new windowSearch multiple EBSCO products at once.
Academic OneFile (Gale)This link opens in a new windowProvides access to over 9,000 scholarly journals, the majority in full-text, available in HTML and PDF formats —including thousands of podcasts and transcripts from NPR and CNN as well as videos from BBC Worldwide Learning.
