8/27/22 - At this time, there are no more calculators available. You may check back from time to time to see if this status has changed. We apologize for the inconvenience. Here's an FAQ on other sources:
Supports science studies by providing contextual information on hundreds of today's most significant science topics and showcase scientific disciplines that relate to real-world issues.
The Advanced Technologies & Aerospace Database covers aeronautics, astronautics, communications, computer and information technology, electronics, lasers, solid-state materials and devices, space sciences, and telecommunications. Content Type: Scholarly Journals, Trade Journals, Conference Papers and Proceedings, Magazines, Newspapers, Other Sources, Reports, Tables, Wire Feeds, Working Papers.
Scholarly journals, trade publications, and consumer titles covering topics such as artificial intelligence, automation, gaming, graphics, networking, security, database management, systems administration, information science and hardware
Featuring content from 1962 to present, the database supports materials science research, covering topics such as metals, polymers, ceramics, composites, and biomaterials and dealing with areas such as corrosion, molding and casting, treatment, recycling, testing, finishing, welding, and forming. To support engineering research, the database provides easy access to millions of bibliographic abstracts for the widest and deepest coverage of new technologies and engineering research, including civil, mechanical, environmental, earthquake, mechanical, and transportation.
