Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Library Information

Library information, services and guidelines

Contact Us

Website icon by Freepik from www.flaticon.comCypress College Library Homepage 

Ask Us Button iconOnline Chat service - click on Ask Us icon in top right corner

Text icon by Freepik from www.flaticon.comText us: 657-214-4639

Email icon by Freepik from www.flaticon.comReference Desk: librarian@cypresscollege.libanswers.com

Video-conference icon made by Freepik (flaticon)Schedule an online research consultation appointment with a librarian

Library Faculty & Staff Directory

Library Administration

Dean
Library, Learning Resource Center,

Distance Education

Dr. Treisa Cassens
T: (714) 484-7302
E: tcassens@cypresscollege.edu

 

 

Library Services Coordinator

James Carrocino
E: jcarrocino@cypresscollege.edu

Library Faculty

 

Department Coordinator,
Technical Services

Monica Doman
T: (714) 484-7067
E: mdoman@cypresscollege.edu

UX: Outreach

Leslie Palmer
T: (714) 484-7000 ext. 48360
E: lpalmer@cypresscollege.edu

Reference Joyce Peacock
T: (714) 484-7068
E: jpeacock@cypresscollege.edu
Online Librarian Annette Young
T: (714) 484-7000 ext. 48195
E: ayoung@cypresscollege.edu

Library Department

Reference Desk T: (714) 484-7069
E: librarian@cypresscollege.edu
Circulation Counter T: (714) 484-7125
E: circulation@cypresscollege.edu
Library Instruction T: (714) 484-7069
E: librarian@cypresscollege.edu
Acquisitions/Cataloging T: (714) 484-7072
E: awildman@cypresscollege.edu
Reserves/Textbook Collection

T: (714) 484-7125
E: circulation@cypresscollege.edu

Interlibrary Loan T: (714) 484-7419
E: circulation@cypresscollege.edu
Special Collections

T: (714) 484-7067
E: mdoman@cypresscollege.edu

Library Displays T: (714) 484-7069
E: jpeacock@cypresscollege.edu